home

Search Help

Experiencing any issues?

Contact our support team, available Monday to Friday, 9AM - 6PM CET
What's that in my time zone?

Search Results for pricing
How do I sign up?

You can easily sign up for an account by visiting the Plans & Pricing page.

Choose a plan that suits you most and take advantage of the 15day free trial to testdrive HotGloo. No obligation, no risks, no credit card required.

How does the 15-day free trial work?

Your 15-day free trial starts the day you are signing up. You can always upgrade your free trial account to a paying account during the 15-day free trial. We will automatically send you a reminder before your trial ends.

If you upgrade from an existing account you are not eligible for the 15-day free trial. The 15-day free trial on paying plans only applies when you sign up for a new paid account now!

Note: Please be aware of the fact that changing your plan during the 15-days free trial will end your free trial and will require your payment details.

What are my payment options?

For monthly recurring payments we accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express through our online payment system. You can also prepay any account for 3, 6 or 12 months via PayPal. In certain cases we also take money transfers – please contact us beforehand if you want to use this option.

Do you offer any student discount?

Yes, simply email us your verification (any document that proves your academic status) and in return you will receive a promo code, providing 50% off any paying plan.

Do I get a 15-day free trial if I upgrade an existing account?

If you upgrade from an existing account you are not eligible for the 15-day free trial. The 15-day free trial on paying plans only applies when you sign up for a new paying account.

What's your refund policy?

You can cancel your account at any time, but you are responsible for any charges that have occured before you cancelled the subscription. Refunds can not be issued after your initial 15 day trial, or for partial months. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I redeem a promo code?

You can redeem a promo code, after signing up for a free trial, in your Account panel or when upgrading your account.

How does the billing work?

Your billing period starts on the day you upgrade from the free trial to a paying plan. If you pay by credit card the service is billed in advance on a monthly basis and is non-refundable. If you pay by PayPal the service is billed in advance for the period of time chosen (3,6 or 12 months). There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, or refunds for months unused with an open account. If you do choose to cancel your account in the future, you will never be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation.

How do I change plans for an existing account?

You can easily upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account on the ACCOUNT page at any time.

Do I have to sign a long term contract?

No. There are no long term contracts or commitments on your part. If you pay by credit card you simply pay month-to-month. If you pay by PayPal you simply pay for the period chosen.

Tutorial Channel

We’ve got tons of tutorial videos for you to watch before you are getting started.



Topics



Changelog

Curious which updates appeared lately?
Read our changelog.